Topic 13: metallics

Hi!
I found a fun challenge at Paper Artsy: Metallics!
Well, a bit of a challenge for me, but that's the point of joining! =) If you want some more inspiration, jump over to Paper Artsy blog, they show a lot of fun technics!
 
As a background I used a silvery paper, meant for isolating Saunas actually...Some leftovers from my husbands projekt =) I colored it with metallic Gelatos, used some metallic ribbons and a image colored with copic pens: ready!
Thank you för a fun challenge!
 
 
 
 
This little fellow looks lika me before my morning coffee! =)
Hugs,
Monica
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Corrie

Great metallic background for your little piggie!
Corrie x

2017-10-01 @ 19:14:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0