Challenge at "Fun with shapes and more"

I found a fun challenge when I was surfin'around the other day: create jewellry with the help of dies or punches. The hair slide I made for Stämpelkällan the other day made me curious for more =)

This time I made a necklace. I used the outside leftovers from a Nellie Snellen die and used a QK cirkle to make a new round outside. In the circle I attached a glass stone with a flat backside decorated with a stamp, a little bee. The glass pebble was more clever than I first realised: it made the necklace heavy enough to stay in place when wearing it. Paper is much to light!
The paper circle is also stamped, with a text this time. Both stamps are from Stämpelkällan.

Pictures!!!



 

I'm entering this necklace in:

Fun with shapes and more, challenge 107: Schmuck gestanzt

Hugs, Monica



Kommentarer
Postat av: Andrea Pieterreck

WOW - Monica your creation is very beautiful!!! Thanks for joining at fun with shapes and more, hope I see you soon for the next challenge!!! Best regards ANDREA

Postat av: Seija

Wow, it's so wonderful your punched Jewelery! Looks Great!

Thanks for joining us at fun with shapes and more!

XOXO Michi

2012-04-23 @ 16:00:49
URL: http://seijaselfenwelt.blogspot.com
Postat av: Becky

this looks sooooo cute, love it. thank you for joining us at fwsam.



hugs, becky

2012-04-26 @ 11:22:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0