A couple of challenges with a Birthdaycard

I've made a birthdaycard for my godmotherś 85th birthday. Since she used to work in a flowershop I choose a stamp with flowers and decorated with some as well. The stamp you can find at Stämpelkällan.
Now I imagine you wonder why I suddenly write in English =) Well, I join three different challenges with this card and no one is Swedish.

Well first out is a sketch-callenge: Sketch Saturday.
This week it looks like this:


The ABC-challenge has come to W for wish: I've made a card that wish happy birthday, grattis in Swedish.

Cute Card Thursday wants us to use pins and pearls.// Edit: I was to late for this one...=(

Finally the card:


The bigger pink rose I've made out of a book-page.


The cute mail-box is coloured with Copics.


Better show the pins properly as well =)


Wish me luck =)
Hugs, Monica

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0