One more - Januari Challenge att Rubber Dance Blog

Hello there!
Well, even though I had to chew on it for a while, this month colour combination really attracted me.
 
 
So this is my second take, still following the colour scheme, but this time I've added orange:
 
It's a birthday card but I've played a bit with two different meanings of the word får/sheep.
 

The wool is coloured with distress oxides and sprayed with water. For this I used some Post-It paper. I stamped the sheep and cut out the part I wanted to colour. Then I used the Post it-paper as a mask or stencil. An easy way to get the colour where you want it! FInally I added some small blue hearts.
 
Now it's time for some more crafting,
Monica
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Inga

Hej!
Vad är det för stämpel du använt till det papperet med alla olika orden?
Det är ju passande till 14 febr.
Kram Inga

2018-01-21 @ 09:36:43
URL: http://gittanspysselsida.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anonym

var kommer den stora textstämpeln från? är det en Gummiapan?
// Inga

Svar: Hej Inga!Kul att du gillar mina kort. Textstämpeln är från Gummiapan och heter Happiness. På mitt kort har jag stämplat den tre ggr, den täcker inte hela korthöjden på egen hand.
https://gummiapan.com/produkt/happiness/
Kram, Monica
Monica =)

2018-01-22 @ 14:21:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0