Sketch and theme at Digi Sketch Challenge

I found a fun challenge where it's ok to use digis, Digi Sketch Challenge. I've both followed the sketch and the theme which is "Cute" this time.
The sweet bunny on my card is called Bunny Looking for Love and at Sans digishop there's more bunnies to be found, worth a visit if you haven't been there!
 
This is how my card turned out:
 
 
I've used Copics to color him. The "Cute as a Button-sentence" is also from Sans Design.
 
Wish you a great week! // Monica

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mariken

Hi, I love your card, very cute!!!
Thank you for joining at Digi Sketch Challenge!!
Mariken xx

2013-05-27 @ 22:27:07
URL: http://scrapcolour.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0