May Free Stamp of the Month Challenge at Delightful Inspiration

At Delightful Inspiration of the Heart they have a progressive challenge. If you haven't joined before you purchase the digistamp of the month. When you participate you recieve the next Stamp of the Month by mail!
This month's image is "For You' Mouse".
They also have a weekly Sketch Challenge. I enter my card in both "Free Stamp of the Month Challenge" and "I (heart)cards sketches no 20" this time!

The sketch looks like this:
 
This is the card I made, as you can see I changed some of the the shapes to circular instead:
 
 
 
Now I'm looking forward to see what Stamp of the Month in June looks like!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0