Easter Birthday Bunny

This time Spring has inspired me -a Flower Bunny for a Birthday Girl in sweet flowery pink colors. I also put some Cherry flowers and my favourites at the moment -the crochet flowers on the card!
The cute little Spring Bunny comes from Sans Digishop and all the material you find at En Liten Butik.
 
I'm entering this card in a couple of challenges:
Sketch and Stash Challenge no 109: optional theme is Spring colours. The papers are new and the bunny is an old one.
 
Sketchy Colours 155: Pink, Brown and Beige
 
Moving along with the time: Spring is in the Air
 
Splendiferous Creations: Think Spring
 
RCC 78: Spring is in the Air
 
Sincerely Yours Creation: Challenge no 3 - Easter
 
Now to the card I made:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The beige roses are made from a Cheery Lynn Die.
 
 
I cut around the corner roses and put the panel behind them 'cause I didn't want to cover them =)
 
 
The sentence says "Today is your day" in Swedish.
 
 
I put some pearls in the corner to focus a bit more at the sweet sentence on the patterned paper.
 
 
The Weather forcast has promised more snow tomorrow but I hope they're wrong -Now I long for Spring!!!
 
// Monica

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mette

Fantastisk kort! Flotte detaljer!
Tusen takk for at du deltar i Sketchy Colors sin utfordring! Lykke til!

Klem fra Mette

2013-03-23 @ 18:15:12
URL: http://mettesinblog.blogspot.no/
Postat av: Lisa-olsi

Vilket gulligt kort, jättefint :)
Härliga färger och fina papper.
Ha det gott!

2013-04-09 @ 22:19:27
URL: http://lisa-olsi.blogspot.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0