Anna fyller 18!

Fort går tiden och det är dax för ytterligare en kusin att bli myndig. Den här gången har jag gjort ett kort lite mer i vintagestil o med det deltar jag i inte mindre än fyra utmaningar. Så det blir till att skriva på engelska också =)
Materialet hittar du hos En Liten Butik! Värt att skutta över o kolla för Lotta håller på att fylla butiken med en massa härliga nyheter!
 
This card is for Anna, my kids cousin. She is celebrating her 18th birthday and we will visit with presents and singin' (at least that's what we call it =) next weekend.
 
I'm entering the card in the following challenges:
Sketch and stash, challenge 105: a sketch and vintage-theme + the dog is new stash used for the first time
Artisticinspirationcrafts, Challenge 25: More than one fold/Anything goes
Everybody-art-challenge, Challenge 220: 3 Papiere / 3 Blumen / 3 Stanzteile
Cinspirationsblog, challenge 198: Anything goes + an option of flowers
 
Now some pictures:
 
 
 
 
 
I had to think for a while before I figured out wich type of closing-mechanism to use. First i tried magnetic tape but it wasn't strong enough. I also thought about some kind of lace to tie it togehter but the space wasn't enough for that... But this one I like and I will use it again I'm sure!
 
Enjoy the weekend! // Monica
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: emma oliver

this is stunning thanks for joining us at artistic inspirations and good luck emma xx

2013-01-27 @ 22:32:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0