A birthday-cutie!

I have finally painted my newest Bildmålarna-motiv. It's been staring at me for a couple of weeks now...=)
Sometimes it's like that for me: I just don't know how to get started when using something for the first time. Strange!
Oh well, time to show how the card finally turned out:





I've used some 3D-foam to make it less flat.

 

I'm entering this card in three challenges:

Bildmålarna challenge 21 -do something that includes two Bildmålarnastamps.

The ABC-challenge -M for Magical

Sketch n Stash Challenge 85 -Kevin's sketch (great sketch!!!), also new stash: the stamp and the Tim Holtz stapler (totally love that one!!!), old and neglected stash: the lace and the heart I added has just been laying around for a long time...

 

By the way, I'm so happy that Sari told me that I actually needed the small TH Stapler though I didn't know that until she said so....Can't live without it <3

Enjoy the weekend // Monica


Kommentarer
Postat av: kyanos

cute card!!! such a sweet image... makes me smile!! I love lace and kraft paper together!!!!

thanks for playing with us at ABC Challenge

hugs

2012-04-14 @ 15:41:43
URL: http://kyanosbox.blogspot.com
Postat av: Sari Hänninen

vad bra att du fått användning för tiny attacher-nitaren... :-)...

o vad bra att jag fick ett namn på dig - en trevlig pysselbekant :-)....



fint skapar du också :-)

2012-04-14 @ 21:19:55
URL: http://sarispyssligasida.blogspot.com
Postat av: Pillan

Tack för din kommentar inne hos mig... det värmer! Det här kortet var urgulligt... så sött motiv!!

Kram

2012-04-15 @ 10:19:36
URL: http://pillan-pillan.blogspot.se/
Postat av: Angie aka ~@ngie~ aka JustAng

what a wonderful card... the image is so cute... great colours & I love how you've done the drop ribbon :)



Thanx for joining in with us over at SNS... good luck :)



Hugz Angie xXx

Postat av: Anonym

just loving your sweet card so lad you joined us at SnS this week

hugs

2012-04-19 @ 21:36:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0